Centrale Unica Acquisti e Contratti

Centrale Unica Acquisti e Contratti

Attività del servizio

Centrale Unica Acquisti e Contratti

DIRIGENTE

Massimiliano Curletto

Email massimiliano.curletto@comune.sp.it

 

Funzionario responsabile

Sabrina Donnini
Tel 0187 727 529
Email sabrina.donnini@comune.sp.it


Collaboratori

Furia Roberta Coturri
Tel 0187 727 242
Email roberta.coturri@comune.sp.it

Margherita Castiglia
Tel 0187 727 528
Email margherita.castiglia@comune.sp.it

Monica Bacchione
Tel 0187 727 435
Email monica.bacchione@comune.sp.it

Beatrice Carzola
Tel 0187 727 719
Email beatrice.carzola@comune.sp.it

Dove siamo

Palazzo Civico - Piazza Europa, 1 - Piano Secondo

Quando

Lunedì – venerdì 8.00 - 13.00
Sabato 8.00 - 12.00 

Di cosa ci occupiamo